Advertisement

2020 Independent Satellite Symposium Guidelines

Be sure to submit your application by July 20. Click here to apply.

Potential satellite symposia are independent, supported by educational grants, CME/CE/CPE certified, and to be offered in conjunction with JADPRO Live Virtual, a conference for advanced practitioners in hematology/oncology. These events are not part of the official JADPRO Live Virtual meeting program and are planned solely by the independent event organizer.

Application Requirements

 

Meeting Format

Day Live Sessions Encore Sessions CE Symposia
1 – Thursday, Oct 15 6 0 1
2 – Friday, Oct 16 1 2 0
3 – Saturday, Oct 17 6 0 1
4 – Sunday, Oct 18 1 2 1
5 – Monday, Oct 19 1 2 1
6 – Tuesday, Oct 20 1 1 0
7 – Wednesday, Oct 21 1 2 1
8 – Thursday, Oct 22 6 1 0
9 – Friday, Oct 23 1 2 0
Total 24 12 5

🗓️ 12 Days of Encore Restreams: Saturday, October 24, to Friday, November 6
One session per day, shown twice with select CE satellite encores

🗓️ 42 Days of Full On-Demand: Friday, November 20, to Sunday, December 31

CE Symposium Opportunity

CME/CE/CPE Accreditation

Program Content and Presenters

Promotional Materials and Educational Meeting Handouts

Cancellation Policy

Be sure to submit your application by July 20. Click here to apply.

For questions concerning the Independent Satellite Symposium Application or Guidelines, please contact: Patti McLafferty at pmclafferty@harborsidemeded.com