Conference Planning Committee

Conference Chair

Jennifer Webster, MN, MPH, RN, AOCNS®
Georgia Cancer Specialists

Planning Committee

Jason Astrin, PA-C, MBA, DFAAPA
The US Oncology Network

Rose DiMarco, PharmD, BCPS, BCOP
Thomas Jefferson University Hospital

Beth Faiman, PhD, MSN, APRN-BC, AOCN®, FAAN
Cleveland Clinic

Andrew Guinigundo, MSN, RN, CNP, ANP-BC
Cincinnati Cancer Advisors

Carolyn Grande, CRNP, AOCNP®
Abramson Cancer Center

Yi (Lisa) Hwa, APRN, DNP, CNP
Mayo Clinic

Lisa Kottschade, APRN, MSN, CNP
Mayo Clinic

Sandra E. Kurtin, PhD, ANP-C, AOCN®
Arizona Cancer Center, University of Arizona

Heather Lewin, MSN, APRN
Flatiron Health

Megan May, PharmD, BCOP
Baptist Health Lexington

Nancy Nix, PharmD, BCPS, BCOP
Ballad Health

Amy Pierre, MSN, ANP-BC
Flatiron Health

Kate Taucher, PharmD, MHA, BCOP
UCHealth Memorial Hospital